SPECIAL MEETING NOTICE

(Notice: August 7, 2024)

ND Board of Clinical Laboratory Practice Agenda

August 21, 2024

NDBCLP Office, 2900 E. Broadway Avenue, Ste. 2, Bismarck, ND

The ND Board of Clinical Laboratory Practice will be holding a special meeting on August 21, 2024 at 11:00 AM.

This meeting is occurring solely through remote means by use of the following link: https://zoom.us/j/96522789365 or phone number: +1 669 444 9171 **meeting ID** 965 2278 9365. At the time this notice is being prepared, the governing bodies expect the agenda of its meeting to include the following topics:

- I. Call to Order 11:00 AM
- II. Minutes Chair

A. July 16, 2024

- III. Proposed Administrative Rules Chair
- **IV.** Audit of Financial Statements Chair/Tupa
- V. Workforce Development Division Occupational Licensure Survey Chair
- VI. Application for Initial CLS/MT Licensure for Patrick Mitchell Chair
- VII. Review of Licenses/Provisional Permits Issued 4/1/2024 to 7/1/2024 (see attached list) Chair
- VIII. Election of Officers Chair
- IX. Adjourn

Where noted, the discussion of some of the above topics may be held in executive session rather than during the portion of the meeting that is open to the public. If this is a regular meeting, additional topics may be discussed. If this is a special or emergency meeting, the governing body's discussion will be limited to the topics and executive sessions listed above.

Date of Notice: August 7, 2024

Licenses issued 4/1/2024 through 7/1/2024:

Yusuf	Abdulrafi	Clinical Laboratory Technician/Medical Laboratory Technician
Brody	Aberle	Clinical Laboratory Scientist/Medical Technologist
Abdullahe	Ali	Clinical Laboratory Scientist/Medical Technologist
Sarah	Angelona	Clinical Laboratory Technician/Medical Laboratory Technician
Rebecca	Bakke	Clinical Laboratory Scientist/Medical Technologist
Nora	Barnes	Clinical Laboratory Scientist/Medical Technologist
Emily Jean	Cabansag	Clinical Laboratory Scientist/Medical Technologist
Charmaine	Cantillo	Clinical Laboratory Scientist/Medical Technologist
Erick	Chapa	Clinical Laboratory Technician/Medical Laboratory Technician
Darwin	Cruz	Clinical Laboratory Scientist/Medical Technologist
Alexa	Doyle	Clinical Laboratory Scientist/Medical Technologist
Neil	Dunckel	Clinical Laboratory Scientist/Medical Technologist
Evan	Freeman	Clinical Laboratory Technician/Medical Laboratory Technician

Perri Frye Clinical Laboratory Technician/Medical Laboratory Technician

Brooklyn Haug Clinical Laboratory Scientist/Medical Technologist
Anne Lee Clinical Laboratory Scientist/Medical Technologist
Cassidie Luther Clinical Laboratory Scientist/Medical Technologist
Beverly Macon Clinical Laboratory Scientist/Medical Technologist

Sara Malley Clinical Laboratory Technician/Medical Laboratory Technician

Jeffrey Martin Clinical Laboratory Technician/Medical Laboratory Technician

Anthony Mohammad Clinical Laboratory Scientist/Medical Technologist
Kayla Morgan Clinical Laboratory Scientist/Medical Technologist
Paige Nelson Clinical Laboratory Scientist/Medical Technologist
Enock Ombengi Clinical Laboratory Scientist/Medical Technologist
Robert Porter Clinical Laboratory Scientist/Medical Technologist

Benjamin Pratt Clinical Laboratory Technician/Medical Laboratory Technician

Brady Roemmich Clinical Laboratory Scientist/Medical Technologist

Debra Ross Clinical Laboratory Technician/Medical Laboratory Technician

Kambri Schaner Clinical Laboratory Scientist/Medical Technologist

Spencer Slaugh Specialist

Brooke Solberg Clinical Laboratory Scientist/Medical Technologist
Hannah Sorensen Clinical Laboratory Scientist/Medical Technologist
Veronica Tilc Clinical Laboratory Scientist/Medical Technologist
Johnneka West Clinical Laboratory Scientist/Medical Technologist
Taylor Woolery Clinical Laboratory Scientist/Medical Technologist

Provisional Permits issued 4/1/2024 through 7/1/2024:

Yussuf Ali Breanna Berg Rylee Bergeron Raelyn **Brang** Kaitlyn Cook Francisco Figueroa Christina Greuel Linnea Grotte Jordan Housel Anna Howell Huber Madison

Janice Huertas Rios

Sydney Lider Isabelle Lorenz Marisa Lykken Ashley Mauland Benjamin Mayer Kassandra Raasch Jordan Schlagel Hailee Stevens Kyle Thompson Abby Toso **Taylor** Woolery